Grateful thanks from Eirini

Such lovely news from Eirini who has made us very proud indeed. Congratulations to her on a truly amazing achievement!

Dear Timothy and Karen Prees and all the trustees of Jemima’s Gift,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to you to let you know that this past weekend I graduated from Oxford with Distinction. I would like to take this opportunity to once again thank you, whole-heartedly for your generous financial support to purchase the laptop which I have used to research, study and write. Your gift has been instrumental in my studies and I truly cannot thank you enough for this help. Your words of encouragement and your belief in me and my research have meant a great deal to me, and I hope to one day be in the position to help others as you have helped me………

Allow me to thank you again, from the depths of my heart, for your help. I will continue to work to honour Jemima and her gift with my hard work and perseverance and I hope to make you all proud.

Yours sincerely,
Eirini Diamantouli

Leave a Reply

